Caring For Students - Learning Support Team

Ms C Pratten (school counsellor)
Ms O Nesbitt (school counsellor)

The Principal, Deputy Principals and Head Teacher Welfare guide the Learning Support Team which includes:
  • Year Advisers (see below)
  • Learning Support Staff (Support Teacher Learning Assistance, Teachers Aides, Itinerant Support)
  • Counsellors (registered psychologists available for students and parents)
  • Head Teachers and Staff Mentors
  • School Administration Support Staff

The Deputy Principals are responsible for the following year groups in 2017:

Year Advisors 2017:


Broadmeadow slides 0 kb 3